Messages

 

9:15 A.M. - Sunday Morning Worship.
10:45 A.M. - Sunday School

To listen to archived messages click here.
Messages Prior to July 2018 have been archived.

 

 
 

MESSAGES.
Click on the or the button to listen to or watch the message for that day. (If the there is no listen or watch button, the message for that day has not been up loaded yet.)

January 5, 2020

January 12, 2020

January 19, 2020

January 26, 2020

 

2020
Vision

Perfect
Lover/Fear

Power

Quite Time

 

February 2, 2020

February 9, 2020

February 16, 2020

February 23, 2020

 

Will The True
Christian Stand Up

A True
Love Story

Faith

Wisdom

 

March 1, 2020

March 8, 2020

March 15, 2020

March 22, 2020

March 29, 2020

Courage

"Today's Message"
Not Available

"Today's Message"
Not Available

"Today's Message"
Not Available

"Today's Message"

April 5, 2020

April 12, 2020

April 19, 2020

April 26, 2020

 

"Palm Sunday 2020"

"Easter Sunday Part 1"



"Easter Sunday Part 2"

"The Good Shepard"

"Water Walking God"

 

May 3, 2020

May 10, 2020

May 17, 2020

May 24, 2020

May 31, 2020

"Sunday May 3, 2020"

"Sunday May 10, 2020"

"Sunday May 17, 2020"

"Sunday May 24, 2020"

"Sunday May 31, 2020"

June 5, 2020

June 7, 2020

June 14, 2020

June 21, 2020

June 28, 2020

"Concert Of Hope"

"Sunday June 7, 2020"

"Sunday June 14, 2020"

"Sunday June 21, 2020"

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

July 5, 2020

July 12, 2020

July 19, 2020

July 26, 2020

 

"Sunday July 5, 2020"

"Sunday July 12, 2020"

"Sunday July 1, 2020"

"Today's Message"
N/A

 

August 2, 2020

August 9, 2020

August 16, 2020

August 23, 2020

August 30, 2020

"Sunday August 2, 2020"

"Sunday August 9, 2020"

"Sunday August 16, 2020"

"Sunday August 23, 2020"

"Sunday August 30, 2020"

September 6, 2020

September 13, 2020

September 20, 2020

September 27, 2020

 

"Sunday September 6, 2020"

"Sunday September 13, 2020"

"Sunday September 20, 2020"

"Sunday September 27, 2020"

 

October 4, 2020

October 11, 2020

October 18, 2020

October 25, 2020

 

"Sunday October 4, 2020"

"Sunday October 11, 2020"

"Sunday October 18, 2020"

"Sunday October 25, 2020"

 

November 1, 2020

November 8, 2020

November 15, 2020

November 22, 2020

November 29, 2020

"Sunday November 1, 2020"

"Sunday November 8, 2020"

"Sunday November 15, 2020"

"Sunday November 22, 2020"

"Sunday November 29, 2020"

December 6, 2020

December 13, 2020

December 20, 2020

December 27, 2020

 

"Sunday December 6, 2020"

"Today's Message"
Not Available

"Sunday December 20, 2020

"Sunday December 27, 2020"

 

January 3, 2021

January 10, 2021

January 17, 2021

January 24, 2021

January 31, 2021

"Sunday January 3, 2021"

"Sunday January 10, 2021"

"Sunday January 17, 2021"

"Sunday January 24, 2021"

"Sunday January 31, 2021"

February 7, 2021

February 14, 2021

February 21, 2021

February 28, 2021

 

"Sunday February 7, 2021"

"Sunday February 14, 2021"

"Sunday February 21, 2021"

"Sunday February 28, 2021"

 

March 7, 2021

March 14, 2021

March 21, 2021

March 28, 2021

 

"Sunday March 7, 2021"

"Sunday March 14, 2021"

"Sunday March 21, 2021"

"Sunday March 28, 2021
Palm Sunday"

 

April 4, 2021

April 11, 2021

April 18, 2021

April 25, 2021

 

"Sunday April 4, 2021
Easter Sunday"

"Sunday April 11, 2021
Easter Sunday"

"Sunday April 18, 2021
Easter Sunday"

"Today's Message"

 

May 2, 2021

May 9, 2021

May 16, 2021

May 23, 2021

May 30, 2021

"Today's Message"

"Today's Message"

"Today's Message"

"Today's Message"

"Today's Message"

  Back To Top